Tabi to Michizure (タビと道づれ) – 6 Volume Complete

Tabi to Michizure - タビと道づれ

Alternative Name : タビと道づれ, 时间暂时停止, Tabi and the Wayfarers, Tabi to Michidure
Genre(s) : Mystery, Shounen, Supernatural
Author : TANA Kanoka
Artist : TANA Kanoka
Years : 2007
Status in Country of Origin : 06 Volumes (Complete)

Tabi is traveling to a town to meet her Childhood friend, “Kou-chan”, on a train. When she arrives, she meets an Officer, Nishimura, and an energetic young man. Yukita; both are which surprised that she came on a train that has never come before. Shortly after arriving, she discovers this town isn’t ordinary in the least, and has a puzzling problem. Certain roads in the town will try to “eat” people by randomly falling into a deep pit, the town resets after each day, making the same events as the previous day occur, and the townspeople don’t notice anything out of the ordinary, forgetting each time; the exceptions being Tabi, Yukita, and Nishimura.

RAW Manga Tabi to Michizure Volume 01-06 | タビと道づれ 第01-06巻

Volume 01-02KatFile
Volume 03-04KatFile
Volume 05-06KatFile

Tabi to Michizure Full

raw manga land category Completed Manga , RAW Manga , Shounen Manga | raw manga land tag , .

Leave a Reply